web design nowhere

TEAMS

 

 

 


BRISTOL

Network Coordinator: Jonathan Robbins
School of Mathematics, University of Bristol
University Walk, Bristol BS8 1TW UK
tel. +44 (0)117 9287981
fax: +44 (0)117 9287999
e-mail: j.robbins@bristol.ac.uk

Staff:

Michael Berry (Physics)
Carl Dettmann (Mathematics)
John Hannay (Physics)
Jon Keating (Mathematics, BRIMS)
Jens Marklof (Mathematics) web page
Jonathan Robbins (Mathematics, BRIMS)
Martin Sieber (Mathematics)


Postdocs:

Francesco Mezzadri (Mathematics)
Nina Snaith (Mathematics)
Andy Thain (Physics)


Postgraduate students:

Mark Dennis (Physics)
Jonathan Harrison (Mathematics)
Chris Hughes (Mathematics, BRIMS)
Brian Winn (Mathematics)


Postal and web addresses:

MATHEMATICS
School of Mathematics
University Walk, Bristol BS8 1TW, UK
www.maths.bris.ac.uk/

PHYSICS
HH Wills Physics Laboratory
Tyndall Avenue, Bristol BS8 1TL, UK
www.phy.bris.ac.uk/

BRIMS
BRIMS, HP Laboratories
Filton Road, Stoke Gifford, Bristol, BS34 8QZ, UK http://hplbwww.hpl.hp.com/brims/home.html

 

TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 


BOLOGNA

Group HomePage

Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Bologna
Piazza di Porta S.Donato, 5
40127 Bologna ITALY
fax: ++39 051 2094490

Node Coordinator: Prof. Sandro Graffi
tel. ++39 051 2094455
e-mail: graffi@dm.unibo.it

Mirko Degli Esposti
tel. ++39 051 2094459
e-mail: desposti@dm.unibo.it

--------

Stefano Isola
Università di Camerino
via del Bastione 1
62032 Camerino (MC) ITALY
e-mail: stefano.isola@unicam.it

 

TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ISRAEL

Node Coordinator: Zeev Rudnick
School of Mathematics, Tel Aviv University,
Tel Aviv, 69978, ISRAEL
(972-3) 6407806 (tel), (972-3) 6409357 (fax)
e-mail: Rudnick@post.tau.ac.il
Personal web page
Department web page

Prof. Uzy Smilansky
Department of Physics of Complex Systems
Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot 76100, Israel
email: uzy.smilansky@weizmann.ac.il
Department web page

Prof. Shmuel Fishman
Department of Physics, TECHNION - Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa, Israel
email: fishman@physics.technion.ac.il
Department web page

TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PARIS

Node Coordinator: Patricio Leboeuf

Local members:

Eugene Bogomolny bogomol@ipno.in2p3.fr
Oriol Bohigas bohigas@in2p3.fr
Patricio Leboeuf leboeuf@ipno.in2p3.fr
Charles Schmit schmit@ipno.in2p3.fr

Laboratoire de Physique Théorique et Modèles Statistiques Bât. 100
Université de Paris-Sud
91405 Orsay Cedex France

http://ipnweb.in2p3.fr/~lptms/

+33 1 69 15 73 34 (tel)
+33 1 69 15 65 25 (fax)

--

Stephan De Bièvre
Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille
UFR de Mathématiques
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq France

http://www-gat.univ-lille1.fr/
email: debievre@agat.univ-lille1.fr

--

Monique Combescure
Laboratoire de Physique Théorique
Bâtiment 210
Université Paris XI 91405 Orsay Cedex
France

http://qcd.th.u-psud.fr/
email: Monique.Combescure@th.u-psud.fr

--

André Voros
Stéphane Nonnenmacher

Service de Physique Théorique de Saclay
CEA
F-91191 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex
France
http://www-spht.cea.fr/

 

TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ULM

Group HomePage

Abteilung Theoretische Physik, University of Ulm,
Albert-Einstein-Allee 11,
D-89069 Ulm, GERMANY

Node Coordinator: Prof.Dr.Frank Steiner
phone:++49 731 50 22910 (office)
phone:++49 731 50 22911 (secretary)
fax:++49 731 50 22924 (fax)
e-mail: steiner@physik.uni-ulm.de

Dr.Ralf Aurich
phone: ++49 731 50 22919
fax: ++49 731 50 22924

Dr.Jens Bolte
phone: ++49 731 22916
fax: ++49 731 22924
e-mail: bolte@physik.uni-ulm.de

-------------

Associated member:

Arnd Baecker
Zellescher Weg 17, room A113
Institut fuer Theoretische Physik
Tel: ++49-(0)351-463-32221
Fax: ++49-(0)351-463-37297
TU Dresden D-01062 Dresden
e-mail: baecker@physik.tu-dresden.de
web page

Prof.Dr.Dieter Mayer
Theoretische Physik
Technische Universitaet Clausthal
Arnold-Sommerfeld-Str. 6
D-38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany
phone: ++49 5323 72 3004
e-mail: dieter.mayer@tu-clausthal.de

TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UPPSALA
Node Coordinator: Dennis Hejhal
Matematiska institutionen, UPPSALA UNIVERSITET,
Laegerhyddsvaegen 2,
751 06 Uppsala, SWEDEN
(46-18) 471 3274 (tel),
(46-18) 471 3201 fax
e-mail: Hejhal@math.uu.se
Permanent staff: Juliusz Brzezinski, Stefan Johanson.

TOP OF PAGE